Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Thurs 6th September – Tues 18th December 2018

SPRING TERM

Mon 7th Jan – Fri 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM

Tue 30th April – Tue 23rd July 2019

HALF TERM WEEKS

Week Beginning Monday 22nd October 2018

Week Beginning Monday 18th February 2019

Week Beginning Monday 27th May 2019

SCHOOLS CLOSED TO STUDENTS

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Monday 29th April 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

%d bloggers like this: